Induction into the European Academy of Sciences and Arts

This prestigious academy is committed to promoting scientific and societal progress. Founded in 1990 as a learned society, its members are leading scientists, artists, and practitioners of governance who are dedicated to innovative research, interdisciplinary and transnational collaboration, and the exchange and dissemination of knowledge.

2019 Honoree


Lisa Feldman Barrett 
University Distinguished Professor of Psychology


Nadine Aubry 
Dean, College of Engineering