Sears B. Condit was a member of Northeastern University’s Corporation from 1936–51 who established an endowed fund to provide scholarships for outstanding scholastic achievement. The honorees—all juniors or seniors—each receive a $3,500 scholarship.

2022 Honorees

Amanda Dee

E'23, bioengineering major, mathematics and music minor

Emily Gao

KCS'23, cybersecurity major

Abisola Olaogun

DMSB'23, economics and business administration major

Nicole Page

S'23, biochemistry major, English and Spanish minor

Jessica Richards

SSH'23, environmental studies and political science major, ethics and law and public policy minor

Rosie Scott

AMD'24, music major, marketing minor

Tiana Sheedy

BHS'23, physical therapy major, psychology minor