Meet the University is sponsored by the Offices of the Provost, the Chancellor and the Senior Vice President for Finance.

The program advisory committee is comprised of:

Carolyn Bargoot

Deputy Provost

Madeleine Estabrook

Senior Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Elisabeth Hughes

Associate Director of Learning and Organizational Development

Anthony Rini

Vice President for Administration and Financial Planning

Bethany LoMonaco

Director of Internal Communications, Office of the Provost

Sari Kern Gard

Executive Assistant to the Deputy Provost


Have a question or comment?

Reach out