Contact Information

The Provost

David Madigan

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

d.madigan@northeastern.edu

Gail Serra

Director, Administration and Operations

g.serra@northeastern.edu
(v) 617.373.4517

Leadership

Debra Franko

Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

d.franko@northeastern.edu

David Luzzi

Senior Vice Provost for Research and Vice President of the Innovation Campus at Burlington, MA

d.luzzi@northeastern.edu

Michael Pollastri

Senior Vice Provost, Roux Institute

m.pollastri@northeastern.edu

Karl Reid

Senior Vice Provost and Chief Inclusion Officer

k.reid@northeastern.edu
(v) 617.373.5823

Carla Brodley

Dean of Inclusive Computing

c.brodley@northeastern.edu

Cole Camplese

Vice President, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Dan Cohen

Vice Provost, Information Collaboration and Dean, Libraries

Usama Fayyad

Executive Director for the Institute of Experiential Artificial Intelligence.

u.fayyad@northeastern.edu

Andrew Ginger

Special Advisor to the Provost

a.ginger@northeastern.edu

Beth Noveck

Director, Burnes Center for Social Change and Innovation

b.noveck@northeastern.edu

David Park

Vice Provost, Strategic Initiatives

d.park@northeastern.edu

Simon Pitts

Director, Gordon Leadership Institute

s.pitts@northeastern.edu
(v) 617.373.3630

Geoffrey Trussell

Vice President, Nahant, MA Campus

Office Support Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Kelly Flannery Special Assistant and Project Manager, Academic & Faculty Affairs k.flannery@northeastern.edu 617-373-2842
Sari Kern Gard Executive Assistant for Budget, Planning & Administration s.kerngard@northeastern.edu 617.373.4774
Chalaya Greene Administrative Assistant c.greene@northeastern.edu 617-373-2170
Molly Liddell Executive Assistant m.liddell@northeastern.edu 617.373.2518
Linda Rey Executive Assistant, Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion l.rey@northeastern.edu 617-373-2936
Cari Roche Executive Assistant, Provost Research c.roche@northeastern.edu 617.373.2127
Rachel Spiller Sr. Director of Administration, Finance and Planning r.spiller@northeastern.edu 781.238.8452
Patty Yelavich Strategic Project Manager and Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost for Research p.yelavich@northeastern.edu 781.238.8460