Contact Information

The Provost

James C. Bean

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

jbean@northeastern.edu

Gail Serra

Special Assistant to the Provost

g.serra@northeastern.edu
(v) 617.373.4517

Leadership

John Armendariz

Vice Provost for Institutional Diversity & Inclusion

j.armendariz@northeastern.edu

Cole Camplese

Vice President, Information Technology Services and Chief Information Officer

Dan Cohen

Vice Provost, Information Collaboration and Dean, Libraries

Breean Fortier

Senior Vice Provost for Budget, Planning & Administration

b.fortier@northeastern.edu
(v) 617.373.2416

Debra Franko

Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

d.franko@northeastern.edu

David Luzzi

Senior Vice Provost for Research and Vice President of the Innovation Campus at Burlington, MA

d.luzzi@northeastern.edu

Simon Pitts

Director, Gordon Leadership Institute

s.pitts@northeastern.edu
(v) 617.373.3630

Thomas Sheahan

Senior Vice Provost, Curriculum and Programs

t.sheahan@northeastern.edu
(v) 617.373.3995

Geoffrey Trussell

Vice President, Nahant, MA Campus

Ted Werth

Director, Entrepreneurship

t.werth@northeastern.edu

Office Support Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Timothy Albert Director of Digital Strategy t.albert@northeastern.edu 617.373.5785
Courtney DeSisto Executive Assistant for the Vice President of the Innovation Campus in Burlington, MA c.desisto@northeastern.edu 781.238.8460
Mary French Executive Assistant m.french@northeastern.edu 617.373.5851
Raymond Kingston Web Developer r.kingston@northeastern.edu 617.373.8438
Blair St. Onge Special Assistant to Steve Flynn, Founding Director GRI m.stonge@northeastern.edu 617.373.4160
Kayleigh Oberbeck Executive Assistant k.oberbeck@northeastern.edu 617.373.4633
Joshua Roberts Executive Assistant j.roberts@northeastern.edu 617.373.2518
Cari Roche Executive Assistant for the Senior Vice Provost of Research c.roche@northeastern.edu 617.373.2127
Matt Salerno Sr. Interactive Designer m.salerno@northeastern.edu 617.373.6449
Gail Serra Special Assistant to the Provost g.serra@northeastern.edu 617.373.4517
Emily Talley Executive Assistant for Budget, Planning and Administration e.talley@northeastern.edu 617.373.4774