Contact Information

The Provost

David Madigan

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

d.madigan@northeastern.edu

Gail Serra

Director, Administration and Operations

g.serra@northeastern.edu
(v) 617.373.4517

Leadership

Debra Franko

Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

d.franko@northeastern.edu

David Luzzi

Senior Vice Provost for Research and Vice President of the Innovation Campus at Burlington, MA

d.luzzi@northeastern.edu

Michael Pollastri

Senior Vice Provost, Roux Institute

m.pollastri@northeastern.edu

Karl Reid

Senior Vice Provost and Chief Inclusion Officer

k.reid@northeastern.edu
(v) 617.373.5823

Thomas Sheahan

Senior Vice Provost, Curriculum and Programs

t.sheahan@northeastern.edu
(v) 617.373.3995

Cole Camplese

Vice President, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Dan Cohen

Vice Provost, Information Collaboration and Dean, Libraries

Usama Fayyad

Executive Director for the Institute of Experiential Artificial Intelligence.

u.fayyad@northeastern.edu

Andrew Ginger

Special Advisor to the Provost

d.park@northeastern.edu

Beth Noveck

Director, Burnes Center for Social Change and Innovation

b.noveck@northeastern.edu

David Park

Vice Provost, Strategic Initiatives

d.park@northeastern.edu

Simon Pitts

Director, Gordon Leadership Institute

s.pitts@northeastern.edu
(v) 617.373.3630

Anthony L. Rini

Interim Executive Vice Provost

a.rini@northeastern.edu

Geoffrey Trussell

Vice President, Nahant, MA Campus

Office Support Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Courtney DeSisto Executive Assistant for the Vice President of the Innovation Campus in Burlington, MA c.desisto@northeastern.edu 781.238.8460
Kelly Flannery Executive Assistant k.flannery@northeastern.edu 617-373-2842
Chalaya Greene Administrative Assistant c.greene@northeastern.edu 617-373-2170
Molly Liddell Executive Assistant m.liddell@northeastern.edu 617.373.2518
Linda Rey Executive Assistant l.rey@northeastern.edu 617-373-2936
Cari Roche Executive Assistant for the Senior Vice Provost of Research c.roche@northeastern.edu 617.373.2127
Gail Serra Director, Administration and Operations g.serra@northeastern.edu 617.373.4517
Rachel Spiller Sr. Director of Administration, Finance and Planning r.spiller@northeastern.edu 781.238.8452
Emily Talley Executive Assistant for Budget, Planning and Administration e.talley@northeastern.edu 617.373.4774