Contact Information

The Provost

David Madigan

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

d.madigan@northeastern.edu

Gail Serra

Director, Administration and Operations

g.serra@northeastern.edu
(v) 617.373.4517

Leadership

Cole Camplese

Vice President, Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Dan Cohen

Vice Provost, Information Collaboration and Dean, Libraries

Breean Fortier

Senior Vice Provost for Budget, Planning & Administration

b.fortier@northeastern.edu
(v) 617.373.2416

Debra Franko

Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

d.franko@northeastern.edu

David Luzzi

Senior Vice Provost for Research and Vice President of the Innovation Campus at Burlington, MA

d.luzzi@northeastern.edu

Simon Pitts

Director, Gordon Leadership Institute

s.pitts@northeastern.edu
(v) 617.373.3630

Karl Reid

Senior Vice Provost and Chief Inclusion Officer

k.reid@northeastern.edu
(v) 617.373.5823

Thomas Sheahan

Senior Vice Provost, Curriculum and Programs

t.sheahan@northeastern.edu
(v) 617.373.3995

Geoffrey Trussell

Vice President, Nahant, MA Campus

Usama Fayyad

Executive Director for the Institute of Experiential Artificial Intelligence.

u.fayyad@northeastern.edu

Office Support Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Courtney DeSisto Executive Assistant for the Vice President of the Innovation Campus in Burlington, MA c.desisto@northeastern.edu 781.238.8460
Kelly Flannery Executive Assistant k.flannery@northeastern.edu 617-373-2518
Mary French Executive Assistant m.french@northeastern.edu 617.373.5851
Chalaya Greene Administrative Assistant c.greene@northeastern.edu 617-373-2170
Molly Liddell Executive Assistant m.liddell@northeastern.edu 617.373.2518
Cari Roche Executive Assistant for the Senior Vice Provost of Research c.roche@northeastern.edu 617.373.2127
Gail Serra Director, Administration and Operations g.serra@northeastern.edu 617.373.4517
Emily Talley Executive Assistant for Budget, Planning and Administration e.talley@northeastern.edu 617.373.4774
Kris Troiani Executive Assistant VP Burlington campus k.troiani@northeastern.edu