Contact Information

The Provost

James C. Bean

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

jbean@northeastern.edu

Gail Serra

Special Assistant to the Provost

g.serra@northeastern.edu
(v) 617.373.4517

Leadership

Arthur Kramer

Senior Vice Provost for Research & Graduate Education

a.kramer@northeastern.edu

Susan Ambrose

Senior Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education & Experiential Learning

s.ambrose@northeastern.edu

Debra Franko

Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

d.franko@northeastern.edu

John Armendariz

Vice Provost for Institutional Diversity & Inclusion

j.armendariz@northeastern.edu

David Luzzi

Vice President, Burlington, MA Innovation Campus

d.luzzi@northeastern.edu

Geoffrey Trussell

Vice President, Nahant, MA Campus

Bruce Ronkin

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

b.ronkin@neu.edu

Katherine S. Ziemer

Vice Provost for Curriculum

k.ziemer@northeastern.edu

Phil He

Vice Provost for Graduate Education

n.he@northeastern.edu

David Navick

Associate Vice Provost for Budget and Planning

d.navick@neu.edu

Office Support Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Timothy Albert Director of Digital Strategy t.albert@northeastern.edu 617.373.5785
Courtney DeSisto Executive Assistant c.desisto@northeastern.edu 781.238.8460
Mary French Executive Assistant m.french@northeastern.edu 617.373.5851
Roxann Johnson-Nance Associate Director of Fiscal Affairs & Administration r.johnsonnance@northeastern.edu 617.373.4117
Raymond Kingston Web Developer r.kingston@northeastern.edu 617.373.8438
Karen Lakis Director of Academic Fiscal Affairs k.lakis@northeastern.edu 617.373.2171
Marc Rehmar Executive Assistant m.rehmar@northeastern.edu 617.373.4633
Joshua Roberts Executive Assistant j.roberts@northeastern.edu 617.373.2518
Matt Salerno Sr. Interactive Designer m.salerno@northeastern.edu 617.373.6449
Gail Serra Special Assistant to the Provost g.serra@northeastern.edu 617.373.4517
Blair St. Onge Executive Assistant m.stonge@northeastern.edu 617.373.4160