Contact Information

The Provost

James C. Bean

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

jbean@neu.edu

Gail Serra

Special Assistant to the Provost

g.serra@neu.edu
(v) 617.373.4517

Mary French

Administrative Coordinator

m.french@neu.edu
(v) 617.373.5851

Leadership

Arthur Kramer

Senior Vice Provost for Research & Graduate Education

Susan Ambrose

Senior Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education & Experiential Learning

s.ambrose@neu.edu

Debra Franko

Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

d.franko@neu.edu

Anthony L. Rini

Senior Vice Provost for Budget, Planning & Administration

a.rini@neu.edu

John Armendariz

Vice Provost for Institutional Diversity & Inclusion

j.armendariz@neu.edu

David Luzzi

Vice President, Burlington, MA Innovation Campus

d.luzzi@neu.edu

Geoffrey Trussell

Vice President, Nahant, MA Campus

Bruce Ronkin

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

b.ronkin@neu.edu

Katherine S. Ziemer

Vice Provost for Curriculum

k.ziemer@neu.edu

Phil He

Vice Provost for Graduate Education

n.he@northeastern.edu

David Navick

Associate Vice Provost for Budget and Planning

d.navick@neu.edu

Office Support Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Timothy Albert Director of Digital Strategy t.albert@neu.edu 617.373.5785
Tracy Brockway Executive Assistant t.brockway@neu.edu 617.373.4633
Mary French Administrative Coordinator m.french@neu.edu 617.373.5851
Roxann Johnson-Nance Associate Director of Fiscal Affairs & Administration r.johnsonnance@neu.edu 617.373.4117
Raymond Kingston Web Developer r.kingston@neu.edu 617.373.8438
Karen Lakis Director of Academic Fiscal Affairs k.lakis@neu.edu 617.373.2171
David Navick Associate Vice Provost for Budget and Planning
Vice Provost, Institutional Research & Data Administration
d.navick@neu.edu 617.373.3848
Matt Salerno Sr. Interactive Designer m.salerno@neu.edu 617.373.6449
Gail Serra Special Assistant to the Provost g.serra@neu.edu 617.373.4517
Blair St. Onge Executive Assistant m.stonge@neu.edu 617.373.4160
Rachel Spiller Executive Assistant r.spiller@neu.edu 781.238.8452
Taryn Sullivan Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost for Budget & Planning t.sullivan@neu.edu 617.373.4774
Marc Rehmar Administrative Assistant m.rehmar@northeastern.edu 617.373.2170