Contact Information

The Provost

James C. Bean

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Gail Serra

Special Assistant to the Provost
(v) 617.373.4517


Susan Ambrose

Senior Vice Provost for Educational Innovation (on Sabbatical)

John Armendariz

Vice Provost for Institutional Diversity & Inclusion

Madeleine Estabrook

Senior Vice Provost, Student Affairs

Breean Fortier

Senior Vice Provost for Budget, Planning & Administration
(v) 617.373.2416

Debra Franko

Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

David Luzzi

Senior Vice Provost for Research and Vice President of the Innovation Campus at Burlington, MA

Geoffrey Trussell

Vice President, Nahant, MA Campus

Katherine S. Ziemer

Acting Senior Vice Provost Undergraduate Education & Experiential Learning

Office Support Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Timothy Albert Director of Digital Strategy 617.373.5785
Courtney DeSisto Executive Assistant for the Vice President of the Innovation Campus in Burlington, MA 781.238.8460
Mary French Executive Assistant 617.373.5851
Raymond Kingston Web Developer 617.373.8438
Karen Lakis Director of Academic Fiscal Affairs 617.373.2171
Blair St. Onge Special Assistant to Steve Flynn, Founding Director GRI 617.373.4160
Marc Rehmar Executive Assistant 617.373.4633
Joshua Roberts Executive Assistant 617.373.2518
Cari Roche Executive Assistant for the Senior Vice Provost of Research 617.373.2127
Matt Salerno Sr. Interactive Designer 617.373.6449
Gail Serra Special Assistant to the Provost 617.373.4517
Emily Talley Executive Assistant for Budget, Planning and Administration 617.373.4774